Name

Title

E-mail

URL


Art History

Birnbaum, Raoul

Associate Professor

Raoul.Birnbaum@macmail.ucsc.edu

Dean, Carolyn

Assistant Professor

Carolyn.Dean@macmail.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Hay, John

Professor

John.Hay@macmail.ucsc.edu

Hunter, Donna

Associate Professor

Donna.Hunter@macmail.ucsc.edu

Jansen, Virginia

Professor

goth@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Soussloff, Catherine

Associate Professor

Catherine.Soussloff@macmail.ucsc.edu

Web Page


Art Studio

Brodsky, Joyce

Professor

Joyce.Brodsky@macmail.ucsc.edu

Carrillo, Eduardo

Professor

Ed.Carrillo@macmail.ucsc.edu

Crichton, E.G.

Assistant Professor

EG.Crichton@macmail.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Daniel, Sharon

Assistant Professor

sdaniel@cats.ucsc.edu

Foreman, Doyle

Professor

Doyle.Foreman@macmail.ucsc.edu

Galuszka, Frank

Professor

Galuszka@aol.com

Web Page

Locks, Norman

Associate Professor

Norman.Locks@macmail.ucsc.edu

McDade, Jennie

Associate Professor

Jennie.McDade@macmail.ucsc.edu

Nagasawa, Nobi

Assistant Professor

Nobi.Nagasawa@macmail.ucsc.edu

Stephens, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor

Elizabeth.Stephens@macmail.ucsc.edu


Music

Burman-Hall, Linda

Professor

lbh@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Cope, David

Professor

howell@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Dudley, Sherwood

Professor

sdudley@cats.ucsc.edu

Houghton, Edward

Professor

Edward.Houghton@macmail.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Jones, David Evan

Professor

David Jones (dej@cats.ucsc.edu)

Web Page

Kim, Hi Kyung

Assistant Professor

Hi.Kyung.Kim@macmail.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Kvamme, Margaret Martin

Lecturer

mkvamme@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Leikin, Anatole

Associate Professor

asl@cats.ucsc.edu

Lieberman, Fredric

Professor

gagaku@cats.ucsc.edu

Miller, Leta

Professor

Leta.Miller@macmail.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Nauert, Paul

Acting Assistant Professor

dogsbark@cats.ucsc.edu

Mesut Ozgen

Lecturer

mozgen@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Paiement, Nicole

Associate Professor

Nicole.Paiement@macmail.ucsc.edu

Schechter, John

Associate Professor

jschech@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

William Winant

Lecturer

Web Page


Theater Arts

Andrews, Lawrence

Assistant Professor

landrews@cats.ucsc.edu

Benshoff, Harry

Lecturer

benshoff@cats.ucsc.edu

Bierman, James

Professor

Jim.Bierman@macmail.ucsc.edu

Edwards, Michael

Professor

Michael.Edwards@macmail.ucsc.edu

Foley, Kathy

Professor

Kathy.Foley@macmail.ucsc.edu

Franko, Mark

Associate Professor

Mark.Franko@macmail.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Hollander, Eli

Professor

Eli.Hollander@macmail.ucsc.edu

Stamp Lindsey, Shelley

Assistant Professor

Shelley.Stamp.Lindsey@macmail.ucsc.edu

Lord, Charles

Professor

Chip.Lord@macmail.ucsc.edu

Martins, Silvia

Lecturer

Ranchtime@aol.com

Web Page

Morse, Margaret

Associate Professor

mem@cats.ucsc.edu

Roos, Elaine Yokoyama

Associate Professor

Elaine.Yokoyama.Roos@macmail.ucsc.edu

Roos, Norvid

Professor

Norvid.Roos@macmail.ucsc.edu

Scheie, Daniel

Assistant Professor

Danny.Scheie@macmail.ucsc.edu

Whitworth, Paul

Professor

Paul.Whitworth@macmail.ucsc.edu

Wong, Mel

Professor

Mel.Wong@macmail.ucsc.edu


Search.
Send comments to the Arts Web Administrator