Name

Title

E-mail

URL


Art History

Birnbaum, Raoul

Professor

rbirnb@cats.ucsc.edu

Dean, Carolyn

Assistant Professor

csdean@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

González, Jennifer

Assistant Professor

jag@cats.ucsc.edu

Hay, John

Professor

ajh@cats.ucsc.edu

Hunter, Donna

Associate Professor

dhunter@cats.ucsc.edu

Jansen, Virginia

Professor

goth@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Soussloff, Catherine

Professor

cmsoussl@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page


Art Studio

Brodsky, Joyce

Professor

jebrodsk@cats.ucsc.edu

Crichton, E.G.

Assistant Professor

egc@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Daniel, Sharon

Assistant Professor

sdaniel@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Foreman, Doyle

Professor

dforeman@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Galuszka, Frank

Professor

Galuszka@aol.com

Web Page

Locks, Norman

Associate Professor

Norman@cats.ucsc.edu

Nagasawa, Nobi

Assistant Professor

nobi@cats.ucsc.edu

Stephens, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor

estephe@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

 
Film and Digital Media

Andrews, Lawrence

Assistant Professor

landrews@cats.ucsc.edu

Benshoff, Harry

Lecturer

benshoff@cats.ucsc.edu

Hollander, Eli

Professor

eli@cats.ucsc.edu

Stamp, Shelley

Assistant Professor

ssl@cats.ucsc.edu

Lord, Charles

Professor

lord@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Morse, Margaret

Associate Professor

mem@cats.ucsc.edu


Music

Burman-Hall, Linda

Professor

lbh@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Cope, David

Professor

howell@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Dudley, Sherwood

Professor

sdudley@cats.ucsc.edu

Houghton, Edward

Professor

houghtn@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Jones, David Evan

Professor

David Jones (dej@cats.ucsc.edu)

Web Page

Kim, Hi Kyung

Assistant Professor

hkim@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Kvamme, Margaret Martin

Lecturer

mkvamme@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Leikin, Anatole

Associate Professor

asl@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Lieberman, Fredric

Professor

gagaku@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Marsh, George

Lecturer

marshdrum@aol.com

Web Page

Miller, Leta

Professor

leta@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Nauert, Paul

Assistant Professor

dogsbark@cats.ucsc.edu

Ozgen, Mesut

Lecturer

mozgen@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Paiement, Nicole

Associate Professor

ichi@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Schechter, John

Associate Professor

jschech@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

William Winant

Lecturer

steakatto@hotmail.com

Web Page


Theater Arts

Bierman, James

Professor

lope@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Foley, Kathy

Professor

kfoley@cats.ucsc.edu

Franko, Mark

Associate Professor

mfranko@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Martins, Silvia

Lecturer

ranchtime@earthlink.net

Web Page

Roos, Elaine Yokoyama

Associate Professor

eyr@cats.ucsc.edu

Roos, Norvid

Professor

nroos@cats.ucsc.edu

Scheie, Daniel

Assistant Professor

dscheie@cats.ucsc.edu

Solomon, Ruth

Professor Emeritus

ruthsol@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page

Whitworth, Paul

Professor

iago@cats.ucsc.edu

Wong, Mel

Professor

melwong@cats.ucsc.edu

Web Page


updated by Jim Walker 1-7-00

.
Anything seem missing or out of date?
Please
let us know.